Committee & Other Roles

As elected for a period of 1 year at the AGM on 24 Jan 2024

Committee PositionHolder
ChairmanRoy Kenniston
Competitions SecretaryAndy Grady
Honorary SecretarySally Lester-Card
TreasurerBob Chalk
SyllabusValerie Clarke
Elaine Lowe
Co-opted Non Committee Roles
SocialLes Walsh
Rob Greenbank
MediaPaul Towers
Andy Grady
ExhibitionDes Towers
Online HostBob Chalk